2010 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-4
  • PCT .600
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 4-1
  • Away 2-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 22 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at UCLA/Loyola Marymount
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 76-217
  • Oct 29 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Pacific/Nevada
    Stockton, Calif.
    W, 154-99
  • Nov 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 144-156
  • Nov 7 (Sun) 10:30 AM
    vs Seattle/Loyola Marymount
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 169-87
  • Nov 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 170-124
  • Nov 18 (Thu) All Day
    Arena Invitational
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • Nov 19 (Fri) All Day
    Arena Invitational
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • Nov 20 (Sat) All Day
    Arena Invitational
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • Dec 2 (Thu) All Day
    Texas Invite
    Austin, Texas
  • Dec 3 (Fri) All Day
    Texas Invite
    Austin, Texas
  • Dec 4 (Sat) All Day
    Texas Invite
    Austin, Texas
    6th of 15
  • Jan 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 184-105
  • Jan 15 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Reno, Nev.
    W, 123-120
  • Jan 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 200-93
  • Jan 28 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    L, 143-157
  • Jan 29 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 110-190
  • Feb 23 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    MPSF Championships
    Long Beach, Calif.
    1st of 9
  • Feb 24 (Thu) All Day
    MPSF Championships
    Long Beach, Calif.
    1st of 9
  • Feb 25 (Fri) All Day
    MPSF Championships
    Long Beach, Calif.
    1st of 9
  • Feb 26 (Sat) All Day
    MPSF Championships
    Long Beach, Calif.
    1st of 9
  • Mar 3 (Thu) All Day
    Allington Memorial Senior Meet
    Clovis, Calif.
  • Mar 4 (Fri) All Day
    Allington Memorial Senior Meet
    Clovis, Calif.
  • Mar 5 (Sat) All Day
    Allington Memorial Senior Meet
    Clovis, Calif.
  • Mar 6 (Sun) All Day
    Allington Memorial Senior Meet
    Clovis, Calif.
  • Mar 17 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Division I Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 18 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Division I Championships
    Austin, Texas
    no team scores
  • Mar 19 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Division I Championships
    Austin, Texas
    no team scores