2003 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-4
  • PCT .600
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 3-3
  • Away 3-1
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 6 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    vs Grand Valley State (Mich.)
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 9-6 1 OT
  • Sep 13 (Sat) 7:00 PM (CDT)
    Fargo, N.D.
    W, 23-14
  • Sep 20 (Sat) 6:00 PM (CDT)
    at Texas State
    San Marcos, Texas
    L, 34-32
  • Oct 4 (Sat) 7:35 PM
    at Sacramento State (50th Causeway Classic)
    Sacramento, Calif.
    W, 31-27
  • Oct 11 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    vs Western Oregon
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 27-7
  • Oct 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Western Washington (Homecoming)
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 48-19
  • Nov 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Moraga, Calif.
    W, 45-14
  • Nov 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 18-14
  • Nov 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Central Washington
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 41-7
  • Nov 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 35-28