2006 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 18-34
  • PCT .346
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 12-16
  • Away 6-18
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 3-2 10
  • Feb 7 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 11-6
  • Feb 10 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 4-2
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 4-11
  • Feb 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-2
  • Feb 14 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    vs Cal
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 13-9
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Utah
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 3-2
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Utah
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 9-1
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Utah
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 6-9
  • Feb 21 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 8-4
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Oregon State (River City Classic)
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-1
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Washington State (River City Classic)
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 8-7
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs North Dakota State (River City Classic)
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 3 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at Oral Roberts
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 9-2
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Oral Roberts
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 8-6
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Oral Roberts
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 8-4
  • Mar 7 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    vs Nevada
    Davis, Calif.
    Postponed
  • Mar 10 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Utah Valley State
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 2-4
  • Mar 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Utah Valley State
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 8-7
  • Mar 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Utah Valley State
    Davis, Calif.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 14 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    W, 9-1
  • Mar 24 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Portland. Ore.
    L, 19-0
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Portland. Ore.
    L, 3-16
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Portland. Ore.
    L, 6-4
  • Mar 28 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    vs Nevada
    Davis, Calif.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 31 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
  • Mar 31 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
    L, 3-2
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
    W, 7-5 10
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
    L, 5-3
  • Apr 7 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 12-7
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 5-1 10
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 7-6 11
  • Apr 11 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    Moraga, Calif.
  • Apr 13 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    Fullerton, Calif.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Fullerton, Calif.
    L, 11-2
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Fullerton, Calif.
    L, 8-1
  • Apr 18 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    at Cal
    Berkeley, Calif.
    L, 8-2
  • Apr 21 (Fri) 2:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 9-4
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 15-1
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 2-1
  • Apr 25 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    Sacramento, Calif.
    L, 9-6
  • Apr 28 (Fri) 2:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 4-2
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 2-4
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 9-7
  • May 2 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    San Francisco, Calif.
    L, 12-7
  • May 5 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Northridge, Calif.
    W, 12-1
  • May 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Northridge, Calif.
    L, 18-5
  • May 7 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Northridge, Calif.
    L, 8-2
  • May 9 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Reno, Nev.
    L, 14-8
  • May 12 (Fri) 2:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-5
  • May 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 8-5
  • May 14 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 6-4
  • May 19 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    W, 7-5
  • May 20 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 14-6
  • May 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 20-5
  • May 26 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    W, 3-0
  • May 27 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 8-3