2016 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 17-13
  • PCT .567
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 7-2
  • Away 1-2
  • Neutral 9-9

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 16 (Sat) 10:40 AM
    San Jose, Calif.
    W, 24-3
  • Jan 16 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    San Jose, Calif.
    L, 6-11
  • Jan 17 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    San Jose, Calif.
    W, 11-5
  • Jan 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    San Jose, Calif.
    W, 14-10
  • Feb 6 (Sat) 12:15 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 8-10
  • Feb 6 (Sat) 5:45 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    W, 14-10
  • Feb 7 (Sun) 9:10 AM
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 3-6
  • Feb 7 (Sun) 2:45 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    W, 14-6
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 11:10 AM
    La Jolla, Calif.
    W, 10-5
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 5:50 PM
    La Jolla, Calif.
    W, 12-6
  • Feb 14 (Sun) 11:10 AM
    La Jolla, Calif.
    L, 1-5
  • Feb 14 (Sun) 4:30 PM
    La Jolla, Calif.
    W, 10-9
  • Feb 20 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 13-7
  • Feb 20 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    vs Brown
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 12-3
  • Feb 21 (Sun) 10:30 AM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 5-14
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 11:45 AM
    Irvine, Calif.
    W, 8-7
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 5-12
  • Feb 28 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 5-8
  • Feb 28 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 6-9
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 8-6
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Monterey, Calif.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Azusa Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 14-9
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs No. 19 Hartwick
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 12-11
  • Mar 26 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 4-8
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 9:00 PM
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    L, 9-10 sv
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 6-7 2sv
  • Apr 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Northridge, Calif.
    W, 10-9
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-4
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 18-1
  • Apr 29 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 6-10
  • May 1 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 9-10