2018 Track and Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 22 (Thu) TBA
    Chico, Calif.
  • Feb 24 (Sat) TBA
    Chico, Calif.
  • Mar 3 (Sat) TBA
    at Cal Opener
    Berkeley, Calif.
  • Mar 10 (Sat) TBA
    Davis, Calif.
  • Mar 16 (Fri) TBA
    at Trojan Invitational
    Los Angeles, Calif.
  • Mar 16 (Fri) TBA
    at Hornet Invitational
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Mar 17 (Sat) TBA
    at Hornet Invitational
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Mar 17 (Sat) TBA
    at Trojan Invitational
    Los Angeles, Calif.
  • Mar 30 (Fri) TBA
    at Stanford Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Mar 30 (Fri) TBA
    at Titan Invitational
    Fullerton, Calif.
  • Mar 30 (Fri) TBA
    at San Francisco State Distance Carnival
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Mar 30 (Fri) TBA
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA
    at Titan Invitational
    Fullerton, Calif.
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA
    at Mondo Team Challenge
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA
    at San Francisco State Distance Carnival
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA
    at Stanford Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Apr 1 (Sun) TBA
    at Stanford Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • Apr 6 (Fri) TBA
    at Sun Angel Classic
    Tempe, Ariz.
  • Apr 7 (Sat) TBA
    at Sun Angel Classic
    Tempe, Ariz.
  • Apr 13 (Fri) TBA
    vs Woody Wilson Classic
    Davis, Calif.
  • Apr 14 (Sat) TBA
    vs Woody Wilson Classic
    Davis, Calif.
  • Apr 20 (Fri) TBA
    at Beach Relays
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • Apr 21 (Sat) TBA
    at Beach Relays
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • Apr 27 (Fri) TBA
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • May 4 (Fri) TBA
    at Big West Multi-Event Championships
    Northridge, Calif.
  • May 5 (Sat) TBA
    at Big West Multi-Event Championships
    Northridge, Calif.
  • May 11 (Fri) TBA
    at Big West Track and Field Championships
    Northridge, Calif.
  • May 12 (Sat) TBA
    at Big West Track and Field Championships
    Northridge, Calif.
  • May 24 (Thu) TBA
    at Division I NCAA West Preliminary Round
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • May 25 (Fri) TBA
    at Division I NCAA West Preliminary Round
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • May 26 (Sat) TBA
    at Division I NCAA West Preliminary Round
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Jun 6 (Wed) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Jun 7 (Thu) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Jun 8 (Fri) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Jun 9 (Sat) TBA
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Eugene, Ore.