2006 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-9
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 5-3
  • Away 4-6
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 5 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    at at Cal Playday (scrimmages)
    Berkeley, Calif.
  • Feb 12 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Robert Morris
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 21-3
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Saint Mary's*
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 12-8
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    vs Oregon*
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 13-6
  • Mar 3 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at at Stanford*
    Stanford, Calif.
    Postponed
  • Mar 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM MST
    at at Denver*
    Denver, Colo.
    L, 20-5
  • Mar 13 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    vs Long Island
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 18-5
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Bucknell
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 13-5
  • Mar 24 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Vermont
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 11-9
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 2:00 PM EST
    at at Longwood
    Farmville, Va.
    W, 9-7
  • Mar 28 (Tue) 3:00 PM EST
    at at Richmond
    Richmond, Va.
    L, 17-6
  • Mar 30 (Thu) 3:30 PM EST
    at at American
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 9-7
  • Apr 7 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    vs Stony Brook
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 13-12
  • Apr 10 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    at at Stanford*
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 20-6
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at at Siena
    Loudonville, N.Y.
    W, 14-10
  • Apr 17 (Mon) 1:00 PM EDT
    at at Quinnipiac
    Hamden, Conn.
    L, 9-7
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs California*
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 12-9
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at at Saint Mary's
    at Saint Mary's
    W, 14-5
  • May 5 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at vs. California (MPSF Quarterfinal)
    Eugene, Ore.
    L, 6-10
  • May 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at vs. Saint Mary's (MPSF Consolation)
    Eugene, Ore.
    W, 10-8