2003 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-8
  • PCT .529
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L4
  • Home 1-4
  • Away 8-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 12-8
  • Feb 25 (Tue) 3:30 PM
    Moraga, Calif.
    W, 12-6
  • Feb 28 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    vs Denver University
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 16-13
  • Mar 5 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 11-10 OT
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 1:00 (MST)
    at Colorado Coll.
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 7-6
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 3:00 (MST)
    at Regis
    Denver, Colo.
    W, 15-0
  • Mar 14 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    vs Stonehill (Mass.)
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 15-6
  • Mar 26 (Wed) 3:00 (EST)
    at vs. Lees-McRae (N.C.)
    Elk, N.C.
    W, 23-0
  • Mar 27 (Thu) 4:00 (EST)
    at Longwood (Va.)
    Farmville, Va.
    W, 13-12 ot
  • Mar 29 (Sat) Noon (EST)
    at Limestone (S.C.)
    Gaffney, S.C.
    W, 12-6
  • Mar 30 (Sun) 1:30 (EST)
    at Pfeiffer (N.C.)
    Misenhower, N.C.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 11 (Fri) 4:00 (EST)
    at West Chester (Pa.)
    West Chester, Pa.
    L, 9-7
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 2:00 (EST)
    at Millersville (Pa.)
    Millersville, Pa.
    W, 10-5
  • Apr 13 (Sun) 1:00 (EST)
    at Indiana University (Pa.)
    West Chester, Pa.
    W, 16-3
  • Apr 19 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    at UC Berkeley
    Berkeley, Calif.
    L, 13-4
  • Apr 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 10-5
  • May 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Stanford (MPLL Championships)
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 19-3
  • May 4 (Sun) 11 a.m.
    at vs. Denver (MPLL Championships)
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 13-10