2018 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 8 (Mon) 6:00 PM
    at NorCal Classic
    Stanford, Calif.
    4th, 194.400
  • Jan 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Seattle Pacific
    Seattle, Wash.
    1st, 193.125
  • Jan 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs West Virginia & UIC
    Davis, Calif.
    2nd, 194.200
  • Feb 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs San Jose State/Stanford/SPU
    Davis, Calif.
    2nd, 195.150
  • Feb 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Sacramento State & Utah State
    Davis, Calif.
    2nd, 194.525
  • Feb 17 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    USAFA, Colo.
    1st, 194.950
  • Feb 23 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    San Jose, Calif.
    1st, 194.525
  • Mar 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    1st, 196.350
  • Mar 9 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    2nd, 195.500
  • Mar 11 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    2nd, 194.925
  • Mar 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Sac State w/Oregon State & Arizona State
    Sacramento, Calif.
    4th, 194.475
  • Mar 24 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at MPSF Championships
    USAFA, Colo.
    2nd, 195.200
  • Apr 7 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    NCAA Salt Lake Regional
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Individuals only