2014-15 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Albuquerque, N.M.
    10th of 16 (2nd rd. suspended)
  • Albuquerque, N.M.
    3rd of 16 (Final)
  • Sep 20 (Sat) All Day
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    2nd of 8 (stroke play final)
  • Sep 21 (Sun) All Day
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    def. Wisconsin, 3-2 (semis)
  • Sep 22 (Mon) All Day
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    lost to SMU, 3-2 (champ.)
  • Oct 7 (Tue) All Day
    Sammamish, Wash.
    T-6th of 12 (18 of 36 holes)
  • Oct 8 (Wed) All Day
    Sammamish, Wash.
    3rd of 12 (Final)
  • Oct 17 (Fri) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    12th of 17 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
  • Oct 19 (Sun) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    13th of 17 (54 of 54 holes)
  • Feb 14 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    1st of 12 (18 of 36 holes)
  • Feb 15 (Sun) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    2nd of 12 (Final)
  • Feb 23 (Mon) All Day
    Santa Ana, Calif.
    T-6th of 13 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Feb 24 (Tue) All Day
    Santa Ana, Calif.
    7th of 13 (Final)
  • Mar 9 (Mon) All Day
    Fairfax, Calif.
    4th of 13 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 10 (Tue) All Day
    Fairfax, Calif.
    3rd of 13 (Final)
  • Mar 23 (Mon) All Day
    Maui, Hawai'i
    T-2nd of 16 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 24 (Tue) All Day
    Maui, Hawai'i
    1st of 16 (35 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 25 (Wed) All Day
    Maui, Hawai'i
    1st of 16 (Final)
  • Apr 10 (Fri) All Day
    Dallas, Texas
    2nd of 16 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 11 (Sat) All Day
    Dallas, Texas
    T-3rd of 16 (Final)
  • Apr 19 (Sun) All Day
    Davis, Calif.
    1st of 8 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 20 (Mon) All Day
    Davis, Calif.
    1st of 8 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 21 (Tue) All Day
    Davis, Calif.
    1st of 8 (Final)
  • May 7 (Thu) All Day
    South Bend, Ind.
    4th of 18 (18 of 54 holes)
  • May 8 (Fri) All Day
    South Bend, Ind
    5th of 18 (36 of 54 holes)
  • May 9 (Sat) All Day
    South Bend, Ind.
    4th of 18 (Final)
  • May 22 (Fri) All Day
    Bradenton, Fla.
    14th of 24 (1st rd., susp.)
  • May 23 (Sat) All Day
    Bradenton, Fla.
    T-5th of 24 (2nd rd., susp.)
  • May 24 (Sun) All Day
    Bradenton, Fla.
    9th of 24 (3rd rd., susp.)
  • May 25 (Mon) All Day
    Bradenton, Fla.
    11th of 24 (Final)