2013-14 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 9 (Mon) All Day
    Windsor, Colo.
    10th of 17 (2nd rd. susp.)
  • Sep 10 (Tue) All Day
    Windsor, Colo.
    11th of 17 (Final)
  • Albuquerque, N.M.
    3rd of 16 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Albuquerque, N.M.
    5th of 16 (Final)
  • Sep 23 (Mon) All Day
    Wolcott, Colo.
    4th of 18 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Sep 24 (Tue) All Day
    Wolcott, Colo.
    2nd of 18 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Sep 25 (Wed) All Day
    Wolcott, Colo.
    2nd of 18 (Final)
  • Oct 8 (Tue) All Day
    Sammamish, Wash.
    T-6th of 13 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Oct 9 (Wed) All Day
    Sammamish, Wash.
    6th of 13 (Final)
  • Oct 19 (Sat) All Day
    Bloomington, Ind.
    1st of 15 (First day)
  • Oct 20 (Sun) All Day
    Bloomington, Ind.
    1st of 16 (Final)
  • Oct 25 (Fri) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    10th of 16 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Oct 26 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    11th of 16 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Oct 27 (Sun) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    12th of 16 (Final)
  • Feb 15 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    2nd of 14 (18 of 36)
  • Feb 16 (Sun) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    2nd of 14 (Final)
  • Santa Ana, Calif.
    6th of 14 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Santa Ana, Calif.
    6th of 13 (Final)
  • Mar 3 (Mon) All Day
    San Jose, Calif.
    2nd of 13 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 4 (Tue) All Day
    San Jose, Calif.
    2nd of 13 (Final)
  • Mar 24 (Mon) All Day
    Maui, Hawai'i
    4th of 15 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 25 (Tue) All Day
    Maui, Hawai'i
    3rd of 15 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 26 (Wed) All Day
    Maui, Hawai'i
    3rd of 15 (Final)
  • Apr 4 (Fri) TBA
    Tempe, Ariz.
    12th of 15 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 5 (Sat) TBA
    Tempe, Ariz.
    11th of 15 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 6 (Sun) TBA
    Tempe, Ariz.
    T-11th of 15 (Final)
  • Apr 13 (Sun) All Day
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    1st of 8 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 14 (Mon) All Day
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    1st of 8 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 15 (Tue) All Day
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    1st of 8 (Final)
  • May 8 (Thu) All Day
    Cle Elum, Wash.
    T-7th of 24 (18 of 54 holes)
  • May 9 (Fri) All Day
    Cle Elum, Wash.
    11th of 24 (36 of 54 holes)
  • May 10 (Sat) All Day
    Cle Elum, Wash.
    12th of 24 (Final)