2012-13 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Albuquerque, N.M.
    6th of 17 (36 holes)
  • Albuquerque, N.M.
    T-2nd of 17 (Final)
  • Sep 24 (Mon) All Day
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Vail, Colo.
    3rd of 18 (18 holes)
  • Sep 25 (Tue) All Day
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Vail, Colo.
    2nd of 18 (36 holes)
  • Sep 26 (Wed) All Day
    Golfweek Conference Challenge
    Vail, Colo.
    2nd of 18 (Final)
  • Oct 1 (Mon) All Day
    Golf, Ill.
    5th of 15 (36 holes)
  • Oct 2 (Tue) All Day
    Golf, Ill.
    4th of 15 (Final)
  • Sahalee, Wash.
    T-4th of 16 (18 holes)
  • Sahalee, Wash.
    2nd of 16 (36 holes)
  • Sahalee, Wash.
    2nd of 16 (Final)
  • Oct 19 (Fri) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    10th of 17 (18 holes)
  • Oct 20 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    T-11th of 17 (36 holes)
  • Oct 21 (Sun) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    12th of 17 (Final)
  • Feb 16 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    7th of 13 (18 holes)
  • Feb 17 (Sun) All Day
    Stanford, Calif.
    3rd of 13 (Final)
  • Feb 25 (Mon) All Day
    Berkeley, Calif.
    T-2nd of 11 (18 of 36 holes)
  • Feb 26 (Tue) All Day
    Berkeley, Calif.
    4th of 11 (Final)
  • Mar 4 (Mon) All Day
    San Jose, Calif.
    10th of 14 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Mar 5 (Tue) All Day
    San Jose, Calif.
    5th of 14 (Final)
  • Kapalua, Hawaii
    T-9th of 18 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Kapalua, Hawaii
    9th of 18 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Kapalua, Hawaii
    T-7th of 18 (Final)
  • Tempe, Ariz.
    T-6th of 17 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Tempe, Ariz.
    11th of 17 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Tempe, Ariz.
    10th of 17 (Final)
  • Apr 21 (Sun) All Day
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    1st of 8 (18 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 22 (Mon) All Day
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    1st of 8 (36 of 54 holes)
  • Apr 23 (Tue) All Day
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    1st of 8 (Final)
  • May 9 (Thu) All Day
    Norman, Okla.
    T-5th of 24 (18 holes)
  • May 10 (Fri) All Day
    Norman, Okla.
    T-6th of 24 (36 holes)
  • May 11 (Sat) All Day
    Norman, Okla.
    6th of 24 (Final)
  • May 21 (Tue) All Day
    Athens, Ga.
    T-15th of 24 (18 holes)
  • May 22 (Wed) All Day
    Athens, Ga.
    T-17th of 24 (36 holes)
  • May 23 (Thu) All Day
    Athens, Ga.
    T-13th of 24 (54 holes)
  • May 24 (Fri) All Day
    Athens, Ga.
    16th of 24 (Final)