2004 Track and Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 7 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Wolf Pack Indoor Invitational
    Reno, Nev.
    (W) - 4th; (M) - 5th
  • Feb 7 (Sat) 10:00 a.m.
    at United Heritage Indoor Invitational
    Boise, Idaho
    No team scores
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Dempsey Indoor Invitational
    Seattle, Wash.
    No team scores
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Holiday Inn Indoor Classic
    Reno, Nev.
    (M)-5th; (W)-5th
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Pappa Blue/Gold Classic
    Davis, Calif.
    intrasquad meet
  • Mar 6 (Sat) All Day
    at Hornet Open
    Sacramento, Calif.
    (W) - 28 pts
  • Mar 6 (Sat) All Day
    at All Cal Cup
    Irvine
    (M)-4th; (W)-4th
  • Mar 13 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Aggie Open
    Davis, Calif.
    Non-scoring
  • Mar 26 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Stanford Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Mar 26 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Stanford Invitational
    Palo Alto, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Mar 27 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Hornet Invitational
    Sacramento, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Apr 2 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at Cal-Nevada State Championships
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    Hammer results
  • Apr 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Cal-Nevada State Championships
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    First day results
  • Apr 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Cal-Nevada State Championships
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    M-7th; W-T13th
  • Apr 10 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Brutus Hamilton Memorial Invitational
    Berkeley, Calif.
  • Apr 16 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Mt. Sac Invitational
    Walnut, Calif.
  • Apr 17 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Woody Wilson Classic
    Davis, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Apr 23 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at UC San Diego Invitational
    La Jolla, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Apr 23 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Oregon Invitational
    Eugene, Ore.
    No team scores
  • Apr 24 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at UC San Diego Invitational
    La Jolla, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Apr 24 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    at Oregon Invitational
    Eugene, Ore.
    No team scores
  • Apr 24 (Sat) TBA
    at Bruce Drummond Invitational
    Sacramento, Calif.
    No team scores
  • Apr 30 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at Cardinal Open
    Palo Alto, Calif.
  • May 1 (Sat) All Day
    at Chico Invitational
    Chico, Calif.
    No team scores
  • May 7 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Modesto Relays
    Modesto, Calif.
    no team scores
  • May 8 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Spring Jamboree
    Sacramento, Calif.
    No team scores
  • May 8 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Modesto Relays
    Modesto, Calif.
    no team scores
  • May 15 (Sat) 5:30 PM
    vs Aggie Qualifier
    Davis, Calif.
    No team scores
  • May 30 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Pacific Association Championships
    Sacramento, Calif.
    non-scoring