2002 Wrestling Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 7-7
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 2-3
  • Away 5-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 9 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Navy (at Sac City College)
    Sacramento, Calif.
    W, 16-15
  • Nov 15 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    vs Menlo
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 39-3
  • Nov 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Cal St. Fullerton
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 20-14
  • Nov 26 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Wyoming
    Laramie, Wyo.
    W, 19-18
  • Dec 6 (Fri) All Day
    at Las Vegas Invitational
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Dec 7 (Sat) All Day
    at Las Vegas Invitational
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Dec 19 (Thu) All Day
    at Reno Tournament of Champions
    Reno, Nev.
  • Jan 3 (Fri) 7:00 PM (CST)
    at Iowa
    Iowa City, Iowa
    L, 36-3
  • Jan 11 (Sat) All Day
    vs Aggie Open
    Davis, Calif.
  • Jan 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Oregon
    Eugene, Ore.
    L, 28-9
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Corvallis, Ore.
    L, 22-16
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    at Portland State (Hillsboro HS)
    Portland, Calif.
    W, 25-16
  • Jan 24 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Central Washington
    San Francisco, Calif.
    W, 35-12
  • Jan 24 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at San Francisco State
    San Francisco, Calif.
    W, 24-19
  • Jan 30 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 22-15
  • Jan 31 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 32-8
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 9th of 17
    at California Collegiate Invitational
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Feb 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Cal St. Bakersfield
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    L, 32-6
  • Feb 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    W, 24-11
  • Mar 2 (Sun) All Day
    at Pacific-10 Conference Championships
    Boise, Id.
  • Mar 3 (Mon) All Day
    at Pacific-10 Conference Championships
    Boise, Id.
  • Mar 20 (Thu) All Day
    at NCAA Division I Championships
    St. Louis, Mo.
  • Mar 21 (Fri) All Day
    at NCAA Division I Championships
    St. Louis, Mo.