2015 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 17-7
  • PCT .708
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 10-0
  • Away 3-5
  • Neutral 4-2

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 18 (Fri) All Day
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Sep 19 (Sat) All Day
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Sep 20 (Sun) All Day
    San Francisco, Calif.
  • Oct 2 (Fri) All Day
    vs Aggie Invitational
    Davis, Calif.
  • Oct 3 (Sat) All Day
    vs Aggie Invitational
    Davis, Calif.
  • Oct 4 (Sun) All Day
    vs Aggie Invitational
    Davis, Calif.
  • Oct 9 (Fri) All Day
    at UCSB Classic
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
  • Oct 10 (Sat) All Day
    at UCSB Classic
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
  • Oct 11 (Sun) All Day
    at UCSB Classic
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
  • Oct 22 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Northwest Regionals
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Oct 23 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA Northwest Regionals
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Oct 24 (Sat) All Day
    at ITA Northwest Regionals
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Oct 25 (Sun) All Day
    at ITA Northwest Regionals
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Oct 26 (Mon) All Day
    at ITA Northwest Regionals
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Oct 30 (Fri) All Day
    at Pacific Tiger Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Oct 31 (Sat) All Day
    at Pacific Tiger Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Nov 1 (Sun) All Day
    at Pacific Tiger Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Jan 20 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Stanford, Calif.
    L, 0-4
  • Jan 22 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at #8 USC
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 0-7
  • Jan 23 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    #33 Pepperdine
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    W, 4-3
  • Jan 27 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 4-2
  • Jan 29 (Fri) 12:30 PM
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 30 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Abilene Christian
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    L, 3-4
  • Jan 31 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 2 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    vs Hawai'i
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 7 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 7 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 14 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Sacramento, Calif.
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 3 (Thu) 1:00 PM
    Villanova
    La Jolla, Calif.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 3 (Thu) All Day
    Pacific Coast Men's Doubles Championships
    La Jolla, Calif.
  • Mar 4 (Fri) All Day
    Pacific Coast Men's Doubles Championships
    La Jolla, Calif.
  • Mar 5 (Sat) All Day
    Pacific Coast Men's Doubles Championships
    La Jolla, Calif.
  • Mar 6 (Sun) All Day
    Pacific Coast Men's Doubles Championships
    La Jolla, Calif.
  • Mar 9 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    Postponed
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 6:15 PM
    vs Nevada
    Gold River, Calif. (Spare Time Indoor Tennis Center)
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Gold River, Calif. (Spare Time Indoor Tennis Center)
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Reno, Nev.
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 13 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Berkeley, Calif.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 15 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 27 (Wed) 9:00 AM
    Indian Wells, Calif.
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 28 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Indian Wells, Calif.
    L, 2-4
  • May 25 (Wed) 12:00 PM
    NCAA Singles Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.