2006 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-13
  • PCT .278
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L3
  • Home 5-4
  • Away 0-7
  • Neutral 0-2

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 6 (Fri) All Day
    at SCU Bronco Classic
    Santa Clara, Calif.
  • Oct 6 (Fri) All Day
    at SCU Bronco Clasic
    Santa Clara, Calif.
  • Oct 6 (Fri) All Day
    at SCU Bronco Classic
    Santa Clara, Calif.
  • Oct 13 (Fri) All Day
    at Fresno State Bulldog Classic
    Fresno, Calif.
  • Oct 13 (Fri) All Day
    at Fresno State Bulldog Classic
    Fresno, Calif.
  • Oct 13 (Fri) All Day
    at Fresno State Bulldog Classic
    Fresno, Calif.
  • Oct 20 (Fri) All Day
    ITA Northwest Championships
    Stanford, Calif.
  • Oct 20 (Fri) All Day
    ITA Northwest Championships
    Stanford, Calif.
  • Oct 20 (Fri) All Day
    ITA Northwest Championships
    Stanford, Calif.
  • Nov 3 (Fri) All Day
    at UOP Fall Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Nov 3 (Fri) All Day
    at UOP Fall Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Nov 3 (Fri) All Day
    at UOP Fall Invitational
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Jan 20 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    L, 4-0
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 9:30 AM
    at Cal
    Berkeley, Calif.
    L, 6-0
  • Feb 2 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Montana
    Cheney, Wash.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Cheney, Wash.
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 4 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    Cheney, Wash.
    L, 7-0
  • Feb 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 5-2
  • Feb 11 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
    L, 1-6
  • Feb 18 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 5-2
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Nevada
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    San Francisco, Calif.
    L, 5-2
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 6-1
  • Mar 9 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Concordia (Calif.)
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 29 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 31 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 6 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Reno, Nev.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 13 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 4-3
  • Apr 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    Canceled
  • Apr 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    Canceled