2002 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-14
  • PCT .300
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 3-5
  • Away 3-9
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 4 (Fri) All Day
    at Omni Hotels West Regional
    Pomona, Calif.
  • Oct 4 (Fri) All Day
    at Omni Hotels West Regional
    Pomona, Calif.
  • Oct 4 (Fri) All Day
    at Omni Hotels West Regional
    Pomona, Calif.
  • Oct 11 (Fri) All Day
    at Fresno State Classic
    Fresno, Calif.
  • Oct 12 (Sat) All Day
    at Fresno State Classic
    Fresno, Calif.
  • Oct 12 (Sat) All Day
    at Fresno State Classic
    Fresno, Calif.
  • Oct 18 (Fri) All Day
    at UOP Fall Classic
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Oct 18 (Fri) All Day
    at UOP Fall Classic
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Oct 18 (Fri) All Day
    at UOP Fall Classic
    Stockton, Calif.
  • Feb 1 (Sat) All Day
    at UC Riverside (UC Challenge)
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 5-2
  • Feb 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at UC San Diego (UC Challenge)
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 6-3
  • Feb 2 (Sun) All Day
    at UC Irvine (UC Challenge)
    Irvine, Calif.
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 6 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    Sacramento, Calif.
    L, 5-2
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 14 (Fri) All Day
    at College of the Desert (Calif. Men's Invit.)
    Pomona, Calif.
    L, 6-3
  • Feb 14 (Fri) All Day
    at Colo. School of Mines (Calif. Invit.)
    Pomona, Calif.
    W, 8-1
  • Feb 14 (Fri) All Day
    at Cal Poly Pomona (California Invit.)
    Pomona, Calif.
    L, 6-3
  • Feb 21 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    vs Nevada
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-3
  • Feb 23 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 7-0
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Cal Poly Pomona
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-3
  • Mar 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Univ. of San Francisco
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 8-1
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 6-3
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 7-2
  • Apr 5 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Reno, Nev.
    CANCELLED
  • Apr 7 (Mon) 2:00 PM
    vs Hawaii Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 9-0
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    L, 6-1
  • Apr 13 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Westmont College
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    Cancelled-Rain
  • Apr 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs UC San Diego
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 6-3
  • Apr 22 (Tue) 1:00 PM
    Rohnert Park, Calif.
    W, 6-3
  • May 2 (Fri) 6:00 PM (PDT)
    at Hawaii-Hilo (NCAA Division II West Regional)
    Laie, Hawaii
    W, 5-0
  • May 2 (Fri) 5:00 PM (PDT)
    at BYU-Hawaii (NCAA Division II West Regional)
    Laie, Hawaii
    L, 5-2