2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 10-5-4
  • PCT .632
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 5-3-0
  • Away 5-2-4
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 28 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    vs Sacramento State (scrimmage)
    Davis, Calif.
  • Sep 5 (Fri) 5:30 PM (EST)
    at Nova Southeastern
    Miami, Fla.
    T, 1-1 2ot
  • Sep 7 (Sun) 3:00 PM (EST)
    at Barry
    Miami, Fla.
    T, 3-3 2ot
  • Sep 10 (Wed) 1:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 1-0
  • Sep 13 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    at San Francisco State
    San Francisco, Calif.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 16 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Chico, Calif.
    T, 0-0 2ot
  • Sep 19 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Cal St. Stanislaus
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 21 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs Cal St. Bakersfield
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 24 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Humboldt State
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 3 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    at Grand Canyon
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 5 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at UC San Diego
    San Diego, Calif.
    T, 1-1 2ot
  • Oct 10 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Cal St. San Bernardino
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 3-1
  • Oct 12 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs Cal Poly Pomona
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 4-1
  • Oct 17 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Cal St. L.A.
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 19 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    at Cal St. Dominguez Hills
    Carson, Calif.
    L, 4-0
  • Oct 25 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Rohnert Park, Calif.
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 28 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    vs San Francisco State
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 1-0 ot
  • Nov 1 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 4-1
  • Nov 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Seattle Pacific
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 2-1
  • Nov 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    W, 2-0