2002 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-5-1
  • PCT .711
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 7-2-1
  • Away 6-3-0
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 25 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    at Sacramento State (scrimmage)
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Aug 30 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Seattle
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Humboldt State
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 5 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    vs Dominican (Calif.)
    Davis, Calif.
    T, 2-2 2ot
  • Sep 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Western Washington
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 11 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Rohnert Park, Calif.
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 14 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Seattle Pacific
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 17 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 20 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Cal St. Stanislaus
    Turlock, Calif.
    W, 2-1 ot
  • Sep 22 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Cal St. Bakersfield
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    L, 3-0
  • Sep 29 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    vs San Francisco State
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 4 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Grand Canyon
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 6 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    vs UC San Diego
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 11 (Fri) 12:30 PM
    at Cal St., San Bernardino
    San Bernardino, Calif.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 13 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Cal Poly Pomona
    Pomona, Calif.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 18 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Cal St. L.A.
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 20 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs Cal St. Dominguez Hills
    Davis, Calif.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 26 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Davis, Calif.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 30 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at San Francisco State
    San Francisco, Calif.
    W, 6-1
  • Nov 2 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Chico, Calif.
    W, 4-0