2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 16 (Sat) All Day
    at Rod Myers Invitational
    Durham, N.C.
    T10th of 12 (36 holes)
  • Sep 17 (Sun) All Day
    at Rod Myers Invitational
    Durham, N.C.
    9th of 12 (Final)
  • Oct 1 (Sun) All Day
    at Marquette Intercollegiate
    Hartford, Wisc.
    7th of 15 (18 holes)
  • Oct 2 (Mon) All Day
    at Marquette Intercollegiate
    Hartford, Wisc.
    t11th of 15 (36 holes)
  • Oct 3 (Tue) All Day
    at Marquette Intercollegiate
    Hartford, Wisc.
    11th of 15 (Final)
  • Oct 8 (Sun) All Day
    at Windon Memorial Classic
    Evanston, Ill.
    7th of 15 (18 holes)
  • Oct 9 (Mon) All Day
    at Windon Memorial Classic
    Evanston, Ill.
    8th of 15 (Final)
  • Feb 1 (Thu) All Day
    at Amer Ari Intercollegiate
    Waikoloa, Hawaii
    8th of 16 (18 holes)
  • Feb 2 (Fri) All Day
    at Amer Ari Intercollegiate
    Waikoloa, Hawaii
    13th of 16 (36 holes)
  • Feb 3 (Sat) All Day
    at Amer Ari Intercollegiate
    Waikoloa, Hawaii
    t12th of 16 (Final)
  • Feb 19 (Mon) All Day
    La Quinta, Calif.
    Canc. weather
  • Feb 20 (Tue) All Day
    La Quinta, Calif.
    12th of 16 (18 holes)
  • Feb 21 (Wed) All Day
    La Quinta, Calif.
    12th of 16 (Final)
  • Feb 26 (Mon) All Day
    at Southwestern Invitational
    Westlake Village, Calif.
    t6th of 15 (18 holes)
  • Feb 27 (Tue) All Day
    at Southwestern Invitational
    Westlake Village, Calif.
    5th of 15 (Final)
  • Mar 29 (Thu) All Day
    at The Goodwin
    San Francisco, Calif.
    t17th of 26 (18 holes)
  • Mar 30 (Fri) All Day
    at The Goodwin
    San Francisco, Calif.
    23rd of 26 (36 holes)
  • Mar 31 (Sat) All Day
    at The Goodwin
    San Francisco, Calif.
    t23rd of 26 (Final)
  • Apr 9 (Mon) All Day
    at Cowboy Classic
    Chandler, Ariz.
    t7th of 15 (36 holes)
  • Apr 10 (Tue) All Day
    at Cowboy Classic
    Chandler, Ariz.
    t4th of 15 (Final)
  • Apr 13 (Fri) All Day
    vs El Macero Classic
    El Macero, Calif.
    3rd of 13 (18 holes)
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    vs El Macero Classic
    El Macero, Calif.
    4th of 13 (36 holes)
  • Apr 15 (Sun) All Day
    vs El Macero Classic
    El Macero, Calif.
    6th of 13 (Final)
  • Apr 29 (Sun) All Day
    at Big West Conference Championship
    City of Industry, Calif.
    6th of 9 (18 holes)
  • Apr 30 (Mon) All Day
    at Big West Conference Championship
    City of Industry, Calif.
    3rd of 9 (36 holes)
  • May 1 (Tue) All Day
    at Big West Conference Championship
    City of Industry, Calif.
    2nd of 9 (Final)
  • May 14 (Mon) All Day
    at NCAA Stockton Regional
    Stockton, Calif.
    Individual only (T1st of 75)
  • May 15 (Tue) All Day
    at NCAA Stockton Regional
    Stockton, Calif.
    Individual only (T14th of 75)
  • May 16 (Wed) All Day
    at NCAA Stockton Regional
    Stockton, Calif.
    Individual only (T12th of 75)